im kinda of a trader for wax - Pontiac G6 Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 24 (permalink) Old 04-12-2009, 06:59 AM Thread Starter
[IMG]http://i728.photobuc

im kinda of a trader for wax

I guess megiures nxt2.0 wax is good. the car really sparkled intill the first wash a week later. Ive tried them all and thats about what you get out of them all which is ok becuse my second choice when it comes to spray detailer is not meiguires its turtle wax ice. ( see im a trader sorry meigures) turtle wax ice brings right back that sparkle i had when the day i first hand wax it with meigures. 20 minutes to do the whole car throw on the tire shine (turtle wax ice also has a brush on tire spray that with two coats as you see in my photo gallery picture looks awesome) and the car looks like i spent a whole day doing a three step wax process. sorry meigiures you just cant make it without the ice.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 24 (permalink) Old 04-12-2009, 08:40 AM

Nothing Shines Like Mothers! Lol
post #3 of 24 (permalink) Old 04-12-2009, 09:54 AM
Lifetime Member

I had the NXT spay wax (not the quick detailer) and for some reason I can't find it any more. I love that stuff!!

Mike
MODS;
None, if I want a faster car I'll buy one.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 24 (permalink) Old 04-14-2009, 06:32 PM
G6R

I feel that same way! Turtle Ice is the best for my G6.

2006 G6 GTP
K&N CIA, Rockford Fosgate speakers.
post #5 of 24 (permalink) Old 04-14-2009, 11:26 PM Thread Starter

i have tried mothers it also is a fine line of wax
post #6 of 24 (permalink) Old 04-14-2009, 11:30 PM Thread Starter

i used tire wet in a silver aerosol can it stayed wet for about 20 minutes then dryed to a natural rubber finish. I want a soaking wet look tire! that makes the car look hot. Ill keep trying others till i get what im looking for
post #7 of 24 (permalink) Old 04-15-2009, 05:20 AM
Lifetime Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigwil1 View Post