WELL HELLO G6er's - Pontiac G6 Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 15 (permalink) Old 10-18-2009, 06:11 PM Thread Starter

WELL HELLO G6er's

My name is Eddie coming to you live from wintery Massachusetts! Man it's way to early for this. Did anyone see the Patriots game today? I live 10 minutes from the stadium and it's still snowing out there. Well I am a newbie that recently fell for an Electric Blue 06 G6! I guess my first question is that Electric Blue isn't the name of the color. Would anyone know the name of the color in my aviator and the code? Also if someone could point me in the direction of performance items and I'm thinking of doing a pinstripe or a stripe decal to break up the blue. Possibly in a flat black to match the lower rocker. I look foward to hearing from you folks and I am sure I'll have plenty more questions when me and my new love get to know each other.

G2G
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 15 (permalink) Old 10-18-2009, 06:20 PM
Decepticon Extraordinaire

Electric blue is the color. The code is in your glovebox. Its U815K.

What kinda perf mods r u lookin for??

MODS:
Crab Intakes CAB, MPD Ram Air hood, Custom exhaust,
WAMS High Performance Tune and a whole lot more....

My Progession
post #3 of 15 (permalink) Old 10-18-2009, 06:38 PM Thread Starter