Pontiac G6 Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone my name is Frank McGovern and I'm from NJ and I'm a professional auto detailer here in NJ and I need this issue fixed ASAP for my business or at least what's wrong here. Let me start with a few facts here. My mom bought this 2007 Pontiac G6 (V-6) BRAND NEW & I bought it off of her after a major car accident with my old car. She took very very good care of this car but it now has 174,xxx miles and it has little issues now and then. This issue is the car won't start it's self and it only happens once in awhile. I had to battery/ & Battery Test Under Stress and Alternator Checked To & The car has a 6 year Napa Battery with which is only 1 year and 3 months old but anyway the test from Napas machine said all of that is fine. I filmed a small video to show what's going on. Any ideas would be greatly appreciated. My goal is to order a part before I go to my auto mechanic @6 so I can get my car back to normal ASAP, I need it for my job it's my busy season. You can answer on this form here or send me a email at [email protected]
Thank You VERY MUCH EVERYONE!

7 Posts
Discussion Starter #2 (Edited)