Pontiac G6 Forum banner

Would you buy a set if they were aviable ?

• YES

Votes: 5 83.3%
  • NO

Votes: 1 16.7%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey everyone, I just wanted to post some news that some may be glad to hear and also I am looking for suggestions from you guys. As most of us know there is no aftermarket tail-lights for the sedans other than the LED which are red like stock lights. So I was just messing around in my shop and I have made a set-up and Mold process to make clear Altezza lights. My hopes are to make these and sell them to people who want the only lights around of its kind. I am an electrical engineering student and frequently love to play with LEDS as well. Now I only want to do this if the cost and profits are fair for me and you considering this is'nt the easiest process to be done. I am still in the midst of making my own and will have photos very soon. These will be stock-modified tail-lights meaning I have to start with a assembled stock light and modify it to the altezza light. This is more expensive process but also ensures the lights will fit perfect every-time. So please anyone interested let me know and Ill be more than happy to get this rolling faster if alot of you are interested. Thank you !!

UPDATE !! Here is my proto -light. Its finished other than I havent put the clear lense over it yet cuz im gonna paint my chrome parts black and take a pic of it too.

Attachments

·
Legend
782 Posts
Yes! Let's see them! Lol

Sent from my Desire HD using AutoGuide.Com Free App

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #7