Pontiac G6 Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
254 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm 19 and just bought my 2008 G6 coupe back in November and would like some ideas for some exterior/interior mods.

I'll put some pics up in the morning!

This is my second car, and I have no knowledge of cars or moddds or anything. So some assistance from others for the mods is highly likely needed. I could try it by myself perhaps...but I have a long ways to go anyways.

It's maroon colored also.

right now im thinking:

finally hook up my sound system!
LEd headlights (and the under lights too on the headlights...im terrible when it comes to headlight ideas for mods :eek: )
fog lights
tint
lower/springs
spoiler
chrome around the windows
debadging
new tires
rims (black or chrome...idk i can't decide! and red outlining maybe..? again, idk)
dual exhaust
some interior lighting

that's all that comes to mind right off hand.

posting pics asap! please and thank you for all future suggestions / ideas.

also...where do i get all this stuff? :confused: can i go to a local store and find some of this? and if im not confident enough to install it myself, where can i go to have it all installed? this is my second car and I really want to keep this baby for a very long time!

·
Registered
130 Posts
Not many have the coupe on here so welcome! Get some eagle eyes headlights (black) for about 275 from ebay and some altezza black tail lights for about 90 dollars. Thats a start. It will change the whole apperance of your car. Check out my mods, I did them all myself except for the radio install

·
Registered
911 Posts